The Team

Some of the people that make Benefit Capital work.

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world.

Indeed. It is the only thing that ever has.”

–Margaret Mead

TDI-2209-2_pp

Paul Steele

Director and Co-Founder
Email: paul@benefit.capital

The Mastermind of strategy & corporate structures that do good!

TDI-2304

Bessi Graham

Director and Co-founder
Email: bessi@benefit.capital

The vivacious and passionate proponent of Blended Value and the importance of working hard to make it a reality!

Shannon Gibbons

Shannon Gibbons

Projects Manager
Email: shannon@benefit.capital

The person with a passion for people, life and getting things done exceptionally well.

Brad web

Brad Graham

Director of Design and Innovation
Email: brad@benefit.capital

The design and innovation brain of the operation!

0V7A8581-2WebSQ

Lynda Long

Projects Manager
Email: lynda@benefit.capital

Project Manager extraordinaire, Lynda makes things happen!

Jacqui

Jacqui Ralley

Project Support
Email: jacqui@benefit.capital

The details person! Jacqui supports the team in making it all happen.

Angela2

Angela Steele

Financial Controller
Email: angela@benefit.capital

Keeper and watcher of the dollars and cents.

610_6281

Kurt McLachlan

Senior Advisor
Email: kurt@benefit.capital
  • Impact Investment Centre, Ground Floor, 673 Bourke Street, Melbourne, Australia